Welcome To The Future of Medicine

by larrytriv

Some years ago, I had the great fortune of interviewing 12 of the world’s leading experts in the arena of true cutting edge health therapies. The result of those interviews was the publication of the book Health On The Edge: Visionary Views of Healing in the New Millennium. It was one of my favorite books to write but unfortunately, it did not find a market at the time and is now out of print. Because I regard the information it contains to be so vitally important, I’ve decided to make it available in its entirety right here. If you like it, please spread the world to others and tell them to read it too.

This work is dedicated to the memory of my sister Andrea, for her grace, grit, and generous Spirit. And to each of my nieces and nephews, each of whom make me the world’s most blessed uncle.

Health & Blessings,

Larry

Larry Trivieri Jr

